88th Women’s Trans National Golf Association
Amateur Championship
Peach Tree Golf  and Country Club

 Maryville, California
July 9 – 13, 2018
CLICK HERE to view the 2018 Amateur Final Results

Winners: Places 3 through 10
Emilee Hoffman, Clare Amelia Legaspi, Amy Matsuoka, Katherine Zhu, Samantha Hutchison, Abegail Arevalo, Kate Wmith and Rino Sasaki
with Trans Director Fay Ann Kikta and Trans President Joanne Walker

Players Scroll Presentation
Peach Tree General Manager
Jeff Munsey;
Presenting 2018 Champion
Kathleen Scavo

2018 Amateur Medalists
Katrina Prendergast, Kennedy Pedigo, and Rino Sasaki
with Trans Directors Karla Harding and Marcella Rose

2018 Mid Amateur Medalist
Tami Bouse
with Trans Directors
Carolyn Gigac
and Sally Tomlinson

2018 Senior Medalist
Tami Bouse
with Trans Director Fay Ann Kikta

2018 Junior Medalist
Malak Bouraeda
with Trans Director Judi Lorenzen

2018 Howell Team Champions
Southern Methodist  University
Kennedy Pedigo and Brigette Dunne
with Trans Director Gail Smith

2019 WTNGA
Amateur Championship
Golf Club of Tennessee
July 29 – August 1, 2019